tomvonsydow.blogg.se

Cool guy with a taste for video games and copious amounts of Capri-Sun. I'll post about my studies on Game Design and Graphics at Uppsala University.

First post!

Publicerad 2014-09-06 12:29:00 i Allmänt,

So, because I'm a lazy sucker, this is my first post on the blog. We were meant to start writing our blogs right away, but since I suffer from the condition mentioned this is where I'll start.

So Hi!

My name is Tom and I'll be writing about my studies in Game Design & Graphics and stuff revolving around that. I'm currently one month into the program, and we've had a number of assignments and essays and an even higher number of lectures.

This has a included making horrible board games, analysing systems until we dont know what's what anymore and generally completely ruining games as we know them.

It's fantastic.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Tom von Sydow

Publicerad 2015-02-24 15:36:13

Test comment

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela